EDITORIAL BOARD


Dr. Ho Soon Min

Associate Professor, Faculty of IT, Mathematics and Sciences, INTI International University, Putra Nilai 71800, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.

Email address: soonmin.ho@newinti.edu.my


Dr. Hengguang Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry and Physics, Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, USA

Email address: hli@uncfsu.edu


Dr. José Luis López-Bonilla

Professor, Superior School of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico City, Mexico

Email address: jlopezb@ipn.mx   ;   joseluis.lopezbonilla@gmail.com


Dr. P. Kumar

Faculty, Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering, University of Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa
Email address: erpradeep_tiet@yahoo.co.in  ;  kumarp@ukzn.ac.za

Dr. Nasser Fegh-hi Farahmand

Associate Professor, Department of Management, Tabriz Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tabriz, Iran

Email address: farahmand@iaut.ac.ir


Dr. Emmanuel Silva Marinho

Professor, Ceara state University, Faculty of Philosophy Dom Aureliano Matos – FAFIDAM, Av. Dom Aureliano Matos, 2058-Centro 62930-000 – Limoeiro do Norte, CE – Brazil

Email address: emmanuel.marinho@uece.br


Dr. Lakshmi Prayaga

Associate Professor, Instructional, Workforce and Applied Technology, UWF, 11000 University Parkway, Pensacola, FL 32514

Email address: lprayaga@uwf.edu


Dr. Tanveer Alam

Technocommercial Director (UoN Chair of Oman’s Medicinal Plants & Marine Natural Products), University of Nizwa, P O Box 33, PC 616, Birkat Al Mouz, Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman

Email address: tanveer@unizwa.edu.om  ; almtanveer@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Mukhles M. A. Al-Ababneh

Assistant Professor of Management Studies\ International Hospitality Management, Department of Hotel and Tourism Management, Petra College for Tourism and Archaeology, Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Jordan, Postal Code (71111)

Email address: mukhles.ababneh@ahu.edu.jo


Dr. Abdelnaser Omran

Professor, School of Economic, Finance and Banking, Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM), Malaysia

Email address: naser_elamroni@yahoo.co.uk


Dr. Magdy Shayboub Ali Mahmoud

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Computers & Informatics, Ismailia, Suez Canal University, Egypt

Email address: magdy01sh@gmail.com   ;   magdy_mahmoud@ci.suez.edu.eg


Dr. Leow Chee Seng

Professor, Dean of Graduate School, IIC University of Technology, Combodia

Email address: drleowcs32@gmail.com


Dr. Ilango Velchmay

Professor and Head, Department of Master of Computer Applications, New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore, India-560103

Email address: banalysist@yahoo.com; hod_dca@newhorizonindia.edu


Dr. Aslıhan Demirdöven

Assistant Professor, Department of Food Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences, Gaziosmanpaşa University, 60150 Tokat/TURKEY

Email address: aslihan.demirdoven@gop.edu.tr


Dr. Joshua C. Nwokeji

Assistant Professor of Information Systems, Department of Computer and Information Science, Gannon University, 109 University Square, PMB 3166, Erie Pennsylvania, 16541, USA

Email address: nwokeji001@gannon.edu


Dr. Servet Yaprak

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Engineering, Department of Geomatics Engineering, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Taşlıçiftlik-Tokat-Turkey

Email address: servet.yaprak@gop.edu.tr


Dr. Shadi Nashwan

Professor and Head of Computer Science and Information Department, Al Jouf University, KSA

Email address: shadi_nashwan@ju.edu.sa


Dr. Jia Liu

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of West Florida, Pensacola, Florida

Email address: jliu@uwf.edu


Dr. Wilson Udo Udofia

Department of Technical Education, State College of Education, Afaha Nsit, Akwa Ibom State, Affiliated to the University of Uyo, Nigeria

Email address: udofiawilson@yahoo.com


Dr. Antonio Simone Laganà, M.D.

Unit of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Department of Human Pathology in Adulthood and Childhood “G. Barresi”, University of Messina, Italy

Email address: antlagana@unime.it


Dr. Sanjeev Anand

Head, Department of Energy Management, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, Jammu, India

Email address: sanjeev.anand@smvdu.ac.in


Dr. Gagandeep Jagdev

Faculty (Dept. of Computer Science), Punjabi University Campus, Damdama Sahib, Bathinda, Punjab, India

Email address: drgagan137@pbi.ac.in


Dr. Om Prakash

Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi-835215, India

Email address: omprakash@bitmesra.ac.in


Dr. Anand Bajpai [SFRF (IIT-Delhi)] [Ph.D.- Management]

Asst . Prof. (Full Time Faculty), Kamal Institute of Advanced Technology & Higher Education, New Delhi, India

Adjunct Faculty (Research), Charisma University, Turks & Caicoos Island, United Kingdom

Adjunct Faculty (Research), Saint Tomas University, Central America, Church Of Mercy, 1 block North, Street of Consulates, Granada, Nicaragua

Email address: bajpaianand24@gmail.com


Dr. Kshitij Shinghal

Associate Prof. (Department of E&C Engineering) & Associate Dean (Academics), Moradabad Institute of Technology, Moradabad, India

Email address: kshinghal@gmail.com


Dr S Mohan Kumar

Associate Professor, CSE Dept, New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore, India

Email address: drsmohankumar@gmail.com


Dr.Sumia Fatima

Asso. Professor & Head, Dept. of Botany, Dr.Rafiq Zakaria College for Women, Aurangabad, India– 431 001

Email address: sumiazafar@gmail.com


Dr. Sanjay Sharma

Faculty, Post-Graduate Department of Surgery, Govt. Medical College, Jammu (J&K), India

Email address: dr.sanjay9@yahoo.com


Dr. Vinod Kumar Verma

Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Punjab, India

Email address: vinod5881@gmail.com


Dr. Jaipal Singh

Associate Professor, Department of Physics, G. D. C. R.S. Pura, Jammu (J&K), India

Email address: jaipalranial@gmail.com


Dr. Rajesh kant

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, G. D. C. R.S. Pura, Jammu (J&K), India

Email address: kant.rajesh@rediffmail.com


Dr. Meeru Abrol (HOD)

Associate Prof., Department of Mathematics, Govt. College for Women, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu (J&K), India

Email address: meeru.abrol@yahoo.in


Dr. R. Poorvadevi

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SCSVMV University, Tamilnadu, India

Email address: poorvadevi@gmail.com  ;  rpoorvadevi@kanchiuniv.ac.in


Dr. Rahul Vasantrao Khandare

Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Shivaji University, Vidyanagar, Kolhapur- 416 004, Maharashtra, India

Email address: krahulbt@gmail.com


Dr. Azher Jameel

Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Kakryal, Katra 182320, J&K, India

Email address: jameelazher@gmail.com  ;  azher.jameel@smvdu.ac.in


Dr. Subhabrata Panda

Assistant Professor of Soil & Water Conservation, Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya (BCKV), West Bengal, India

Email address: subhabratapanda@gmail.com


Dr. Anand Sagar

Adjunct Faculty & Research Guide for Ph.D. Programs, Shri JJT University, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, India

Email address: anandsagar1973@gmail.com  ;  anand@cosmicgroups.in


Dr. Sunil Jayant Kulkarni

Assistant Professor in Chemical Engineering, Datta Meghe College of Engineering, Airoli, India

Email address: suniljayantkulkarni@gmail.com